Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Fast, honest, dependable and affordable.
May 24, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, honest, dependable and affordable.

By far the best NYC criminal defense lawyer I have ...
Jun 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez was by far the best NYC criminal defense lawyer I have ever had represent me. (I have had quite a few run-ins with the law!) He is by far the best. He got my charges dismissed at trial. He's the man. If you are in trouble this is your guy. Thanks Mr. Perez for your help. I am happy to write this review for you.

Mr. H. Benjamin Perez saved my life.
Aug 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. H. Benjamin Perez saved my life. He got me the best possible outcome for my charges. I was looking at serious jail time on a federal charge and Mr. Perez was amazing. Thank you Mr. Perez for giving me my life back!

Excellent attorneys!
May 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent attorneys! Fast, honest, dependable and affordable. These lawyers know how to defend against criminal charges, and they know the meaning of customer service.

It is definitely a 5/5.
Jun 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is definitely a 5/5. I have had 2 cases where they represented me, and they were able to set both even better than I hoped. Their 24-hour promptitude is amazing, and they were able to dismiss both cases very quickly. Also, whenever I had doubt, Mr. Perez would always take my calls or have me in his office to make me feel more comfortable. I strongly recommend their services.

They got it dismissed quickly and affordably.
Apr 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are the best criminal lawyers I've ever had. I had a real serious charge against me. They got it dismissed quickly and affordably. I was in real trouble. Thanks Mr. Perez .

Awesome lawyer!
Nov 30, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Mr. Perez and his law firm. He is very knowledgeable in his field and got all my charges dismissed. Despite his busy schedule, I never felt like my case wasn't getting the attention it deserved. Throughout the entire case he was very easy to reach and kept me in the loop the whole time. Awesome lawyer.

An exceptional, outstanding attorney. I highly ...
Dec 12, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Benjamin Perez as a criminal attorney. He is a true expert in criminal law. He responds quickly and personally to emails and phone calls. He gave me a free consult that exceeded all expectations. He is smart, compassionate, analytical, listens, and was capable of understanding the complexities of my case right away. He then outlined what needed to be done. He was fully involved and focused on my case and was not "going through the motions". I highly recommend him. I have dealt with other lawyers and he is in a different league. The best criminal lawyer.

Respectable and outstanding attorney!
Sep 23, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez' tireless skill definitely paid off when defending my criminal case. As I was facing a very serious case for a theft crime, he was able to drop all charges with expertise, dedication and grace. His professionalism, rates and genuine warmth made my family feel with credence and conviction that Mr. Perez is the guy to go with as an attorney. I strongly recommend and commend his service to anyone that is seeking for a respectable and outstanding attorney!

Outstanding
Jan 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Perez was Outstanding during my case which started back on 2009, as i was placed on deportation procedding not only he save my life,but also my family with each time we spoke with him always calm us down. he is very profesional and knowledge about his job. Thank you for all you did!

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next